Connect With Us

Some key people behind this movement

Responsive image

Ananthoo, Chennai (ananthoo@gmail.com, +91-9444166779)

Responsive image

Jaishankar K, Chennai (kcjaishankar@yahoo.com, +91-9043260688)

Responsive image

Kavitha Kuruganti, Bangalore (kavitha.kuruganti@gmail.com, +91-9393001550)

Responsive image

Tara Aslam, Bangalore (tara.aslam@naturealley.in , +91-9742117382)

Responsive image

Sahaja Samrudha, Krishna Prasad(prasadgk12@gmail.com, +91-9880862058)

Responsive image

Janapada Seva Trust, Santosh Koulagi(janapada@yahoo.com, +91- 9900537434)

Responsive image

Balaji Shankar, Sirkazhi (Balaji@kaani.org, +91-9965552252)

Responsive image

Suresh Lakshmipathy, Chennai (sureshlakshmipathy@gmail.com, +91-9444351968)

Store Address

At Indira Nagar

1, 21st Cross Street,
Indira Nagar,
Adyar,
Chennai - 600 020
Tamil Nadu.
Email: contact@tula.org.in
Phone: +91-98405 25516
Hours: Mon - Sat 10AM - 7PM

At Anna Nagar

Old no. : 57/5, New no.: 95,
Soundhariya Colony, 6th Avenue,
Anna Nagar, West Extension,
Chennai - 600 040
Tamil Nadu.
(Behind SBOA CBSE School)
Phone: +91-9094718909

 

For orders/bulk orders kindly contact

contact@tula.org.in or call us at +91-9176419562